关于 ISSA

issa

国际社会保障协会

国际社会保障协会 (ISSA) 是负责联合社会保障机构和组织的主要国际机构。ISSA 的宗旨是要通过支持卓越的社会保障管理来推广全球化的社会保障。自 1927 年成立起,ISSA 便将工伤预防提上日程。ISSA 汇聚了来自 140 多个国家的 340 多个社会保障机构的社会保障和工伤预防专家,为所有从事员工健康的社会保障事业的人员提供了全球性的平台和独特的网络。

ISSA 的总部设在日内瓦的国际劳工局。除了职业安全与卫生这一传统重心之外,ISSA 还为各项社会保障政策提供支持,这些政策旨在促进各种预防方法,以保护和改善员工健康以及所有社会保障分支机构的就业状况。ISSA 为协会成员提供相关信息、专家建议、业务标准、实践指南和平台,以通过全球建立和促进强大的社会保障体系。

强大的社会保障的愿景为 ISSA 提供了行动框架。这是指可触及、持续、具有社会包容性且经济高效的充足社会保障体系,并且其基础是拥有能够履职、管理良好、主动创新的社会保障机构。ISSA 为协会成员及其他相关方提供良好实践信息、研究、专家建议和平台,以让他们能不断改进工作场所卫生、积极的就业政策、康复与回归方面的创新交流,从而促进员工的健康。为实施一系列项目和活动,ISSA 秘书处与其技术委员会、特别工伤预防委员会及其国际工伤预防分部网络将紧密合作。

如需了解有关特别委员会及其分部的详细信息,请访问www.issa.int/prevention.

frame-fr-default

About ISSA

issa

International Social Security Association

The International Social Security Association (ISSA) is the principal international institution bringing together social security agencies and organisations. The ISSA’s aim is to promote dynamic social security as the social dimension in a globalising world by supporting excellence in social security administration. Prevention has been on the ISSA’s agenda since its creation in 1927. Bringing together social security and prevention experts from over 340 social security institutions in more than 140 countries, the ISSA offers a global platform and a unique network for all those in social security that are concerned with the health of workers.

The ISSA has its headquarters at the International Labour Office, in Geneva. Beyond the traditional focus on occupational safety and health, the ISSA supports social security policies that foster preventive approaches to protect and promote workers’ health and employment in all branches of social security. The ISSA provides access to information, expert advice, business standards, practical guidelines and platforms for members to build and promote dynamic social security systems worldwide.

The vision of dynamic social security provides a framework for the ISSA’s action. It refers to social security systems that are accessible, sustainable, adequate, socially inclusive and economically productive, and that are based on performing, well governed, proactive and innovative social security institutions. The ISSA promotes investments in workers’ health, by providing good practice information, research, expert advice and platforms for members and other stakeholders to exchange on innovation in workplace health promotion, active employment policies, rehabilitation and reintegration. To implement a range of projects and activities, the ISSA Secretariat works closely with its Technical Commissions, and the Special Commission on Prevention and its unique network of International Prevention Sections.

To learn more about the Special Commission and its Sections, visit www.issa.int/prevention.

frame-fr-default