住宿

MBS logo滨海湾金沙酒店(大会官方酒店)

新加坡湾景道 10 号(邮编:018956)

 

滨海湾金沙酒店是亚洲顶级的商业区、休闲和娱乐胜地,可为游客提供无与伦比的体验。它位于新加坡中央商业区的核心地带,自 2010 年 4 月 27 日开业以来,其标志性的设计和多样化服务为新加坡的城市天际线及旅游业带来巨大影响。

这里有豪华的酒店、先进的会展设施、剧院、世界顶级的娱乐场所以及新加坡最集中的购物区和餐饮区。三座酒店大楼并排而立,大楼顶部的第 57 层更设有壮观的金沙空中花园,整体造型令人叹为观止。

豪华客房(单人房/双人房)仅含 24 小时网络SGD 423.72
仅含 1 份早餐和 24 小时网络SGD 459.03
仅含 2 份早餐和 24 小时网络SGD 494.34

报价中包含 GST

立即注册,预订客房

 

滨海湾金沙酒店的亮点

  • 位于中央商业区核心地带,交通便利,距离樟宜机场仅 20 分钟。
  • 酒店:滨海湾金沙拥有三座 55 层的酒店大楼,设有 2,561 间豪华客房和套房。三座大楼的顶部设有金沙空中花园,可欣赏360 度新加坡城市天际线的景观。酒店大楼内设有餐厅、草木繁茂的花园、一个无边缘际的游泳池,以及附设观景台的世界最大公共悬臂。
  • 会展中心:金沙会展中心拥有 130 万平方英尺的灵活会展空间,可容纳超过 45,000位与会代表、2,000 个展位和 250 个会议室。该会展中心有东南亚最大的宴会厅,可举办 多达6,600 人的宴会和能容纳11,000 人的礼堂式演讲。
  • 购物:
    • 滨海湾金沙购物中心拥有近 800,000 平方英尺的零售和餐饮空间,是新加坡第一个设于中央商业区的大型豪华购物中心,彻底转换了新加坡的零售格局。
    • 该购物中心汇集 170 多个豪华品牌和高档品牌,出售的商品囊括定制男装、女装、高档童装品牌以及高档手表和珠宝品牌。此外,该购物中心还设有 15 家双层及三层豪华专卖店,其中许多店都是在新加坡最大的高档品牌专卖店。这也是当今亚洲最大的双层及三层专卖店综合体。
  • 餐厅:
    • 滨海湾金沙酒店设有 80 多间餐厅,可为您带来无与伦比的美食体验。其中不乏名厨掌勺的餐厅,例如 Mario Batali(纽约)、Daniel Boulud(纽约)、Wolfgang Puck(洛杉矶)、Tetsuya Wakuda(悉尼)、Justin Quek(新加坡)、David Thompson(曼谷)、David Myers(洛杉矶)和 Gordon Ramsay(伦敦)等名厨。
    • 滨海湾金沙购物中心荟萃备受赞誉的餐厅、时尚酒吧、优质美食市集和忠食馆美食广场。
  • 娱乐:
    • 滨海湾金沙酒店热闹的夜总会、世界顶级的娱乐场所、博物馆和赌场,为新加坡的娱乐和夜生活增添了无限活力。
  • 艺术科学博物馆:
    • 滨海湾金沙酒店的艺术科学博物馆以标志性的莲花设计闻名,是东南亚领先的文化机构,游客可在此探索艺术、科学、技术和文化之间的相互关系。

 

设施和服务

入住时间:15:00(东 8 时区)
退房时间:11:00(东 8 时区)

  • 24 小时前台服务
  • 机场接送
  • 抵达/离店休息室
  • 酒吧/酒廊
  • 商业中心
  • 咖啡馆
  • 礼宾门房服务
  • 干洗/洗衣服务
  • 游戏室
  • 健身房/健身俱乐部
  • 连通客房
  • 行李寄存

  • 无烟楼层
  • 户外常温泳池
  • 池畔酒吧
  • 搬运/行李服务
  • 餐厅
  • 24 小时客房服务
  • 桑拿
  • 矿泉疗养/热水浴缸/按摩浴缸
  • 旅行接待处
  • 代客泊车
  • 无障碍通道

其他酒店建议:

*如果您选择入住以上任何酒店,请在预订时提及“WCSH 2017”。

frame-fr-default

Accommodation

MBS logoMarina Bay Sands (Official Congress Hotel)

10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore, 018956

 

Marina Bay Sands is Asia’s leading destination for business, leisure and entertainment, delivering unparalleled experiences for its guests. Located in the heart of Singapore’s Central Business District, Marina Bay Sands’ iconic design and multi-dimensional offerings have transformed Singapore’s city skyline and its tourism landscape since it opened on 27 April 2010.

The destination offers a luxury hotel, state-of-the art convention and exhibition facilities, theatres, world-class entertainment and the best shopping and dining in the region. The three hotel towers are crowned by the spectacular Sands SkyPark located on level 57.

Deluxe Room (Single/Double Occupancy)Inclusive of 24hrs internet onlySGD 423.72
Inclusive 1 breakfast and 24hrs internet onlySGD 459.03
Inclusive 2 breakfast and 24hrs internet onlySGD 494.34

Rates quoted are inclusive of GST

Register Now & Book Your Room

 

Destination highlights

  • Conveniently located in the heart of the Central Business District and 20 minutes from Changi Airport.
  • Hotel: Marina Bay Sands has three 55-storey hotel towers with 2,561 luxury rooms and suites. The three towers are capped by the Sands SkyPark, which offers 360-degree view of Singapore’s skyline. It is home to restaurants, lush gardens, an infinity edged swimming pool and the world’s largest public cantilever housing an observation deck.
  • Expo and Conventions: Sands Expo and Convention Centre has 1.3 million square feet of flexible convention and exhibition space. It can host over 45,000 delegates, 2,000 exhibition booths and 250 meeting rooms. It features Southeast Asia’s biggest ballroom, which can accommodate 6,600 people for a banquet and up to 11,000 for an auditorium-style lecture.
  • Shopping:
    • With close to 800,000 square feet of retail and dining space, The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands has transformed the Singapore retail landscape with the country’s first large-scale luxury shopping mall in the heart of the Central Business District.
    • The Shoppes is home to more than 170 luxury and premium brands spanning across bespoke menswear, women’s collections, luxury children’s labels, as well as luxury watch and jewellery brands. The mall also boasts an unprecedented assembly of 15 luxury duplex and triplex stores, many of which are the brands’ biggest stores in Singapore. This also marks the largest collection of duplexes and triplexes in Asia today.
  • Restaurants:
    • Dining at Marina Bay Sands is a gourmet experience with over 80 dining choices. These include celebrity chef restaurants helmed by Mario Batali (New York), Daniel Boulud (New York), Wolfgang Puck (Los Angeles), Tetsuya Wakuda (Sydney), Justin Quek (Singapore), David Thompson (Bangkok), David Myers (Los Angeles) and Gordon Ramsay (London).
    • The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands features award-winning restaurants, modern bistros and a premium food marketplace, Rasapura Masters.
  • Entertainment:
    • Marina Bay Sands energises the entertainment and nightlife scene in Singapore with nightclubs, world-class entertainment, a museum and a casino.
  • ArtScience Museum:
    • Boasting an iconic lotus-inspired design, ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands is Southeast Asia’s leading cultural institution that explores the inter-relationship between art, science, technology and culture.

 

Facilities and Amenities

Check-in: 15:00 (GMT+8)
Check-out: 11:00 (GMT+8)

  • 24-hour front desk
  • Airport shuttle
  • Arrival/ Departure lounge
  • Bar/ Lounge
  • Business center
  • Café
  • Concierge
  • Dry cleaning/ Laundry service
  • Games room
  • Gym/ Fitness club
  • Interconnecting rooms
  • Luggage storage

  • Non-smoking floors
  • Outdoor pool unheated
  • Pool bar
  • Porter/ Bell service
  • Restaurant/s
  • Room service 24hr
  • Sauna
  • Spa/ Hot tub/ Jacuzzi
  • Tour desk
  • Valet parking
  • Wheelchair accessible

Other hotel recommendations:

*Should you choose to stay at any of the above hotels, please quote “WCSH 2017” upon reservation.

frame-fr-default