认证

全程出席 2017 年世界大会(4 天)可获得认证学分
6 点 CPD 学分
(BOA-SIA 提供)

BOA-SIA 持续专业发展计划是由 SIA 开发的持续专业发展系统,用于满足建筑师的专业发展需求,同时也是执业证书续期的强制性要求。该计划的目的是让建筑师紧跟时代,掌握新的知识和技能,规划未来,并负责任地扮演好社会赋予专业人士的角色。BOA-SIA 持续专业发展计划旨在协助建筑师保持其竞争能力并实现专业目标。

如需更多信息,请点击此处

15 点 CEP 学分
由马来西亚职业安全与健康部 (DOSH) 提供)
在马来西亚职业安全与健康 (OSH) 部注册的职业安全与健康官员,其必须按照 1997 年 OSH(安全与健康官员)法规第 8 条之规定,每年参加至少一次进修教育计划以进行续期注册。进修教育计划 [Continuous Education Programme (CEP)] 的定义主要限于参加职业安全与健康部认可并授予 15 点 CEP 学分的课程。
IOSH, UKAll Chartered Fellows, Chartered Members, Graduate and Technical Members have to carry out CPD to safeguard their professional membership status. Affiliate and Associate Members are welcome to take part, but they don’t have to. Members can document on their CPD record what they have learnt from the event and how they are going to use the knowledge that they have gained from the event going forward.
18 点 PDU 学分
(PEB 提供)

《专业工程师法》(PE Act) 要求注册专业工程师遵守持续专业发展 (CPD) 的相关规定,并将此作为执业证书续期的一项标准。

专业工程师持续专业发展 (CPD) 的目的是加强其终身学习的必要性。

用于衡量专业人员是否持续精进专业的单位为专业发展学分 (PDU)。参加 CPD 活动即可获得 PDU。

如需更多信息,请点击此处

日期3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
所获学分*3663

*单日通行证报名者将根据参加的相应天数获得学分认证。

30 点 SDU 学分
(SISO 提供)

SISO 这家领先机构致力于满足工作场所安全与卫生 (WSH) 社区和工作场所的学习和发展需求。通过全面的培训和教育课程,SISO 提供各种各样的持续专业发展机会,以加强工作场所安全与卫生专业人士、寻求更深入了解工作场所安全与卫生的人士以及希望改善工作场所安全文化的工作场所的能力。

如需更多信息,请点击 此处.

日期3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
所获学分*3999

*单日通行证报名者将根据参加的相应天数获得学分认证。

12 CME points by
SMC

The Singapore Medical Council (SMC), a statutory board under the Ministry of Health, maintains the Register of Medical Practitioners in Singapore, administers the compulsory continuing medical education (CME) programme and also governs and regulates the professional conduct and ethics of registered medical practitioners. CME points are awarded based on the type, title and duration of the event, target audience, speakers and the topics presented or discussed at the event.

日期3 Sep
(PM)
4 Sep
(AM)
4 Sep
(PM)
5 Sep
(AM)
5 Sep
(PM)
6 Sep
(AM)
所获学分*2
(Dialogue Session)
22222

*单日通行证报名者将根据参加的相应天数获得学分认证。

12 点 CPE 学分
(SNB 提供)

持续专业教育 (CPE) 包括各种护理或助产教育活动,可让护士或助产士保持和增长知识、技能和专业实践。

护士或助产士需要通过持续护理或助产教育来保持其能力,以提供安全的患者护理服务,并紧跟医疗保健领域的进步和创新。

如需更多信息,请点击此处

日期3 Sep
(PM)
4 Sep
(AM)
4 Sep
(PM)
5 Sep
(AM)
5 Sep
(PM)
6 Sep
(AM)
所获学分*2
(Dialogue Session)
22222

*单日通行证报名者将根据参加的相应天数获得学分认证。

 

frame-fr-default

Accreditation

Earn accreditation points upon full attendance of 4 days of World Congress 2017!
6 CPD points by
BOA-SIA

The BOA-SIA CPD Programme is a continuing professional development system, developed by the SIA for professional development needs of architects as a mandatory requirement for renewal of practicing certificate. The objective is to enable architects to keep themselves current, acquire new knowledge and skills, plan for the future, and responsibly meet the role society entrusts to a professional. The BOA-SIA CPD Programme aims to assist architects in maintaining their competence and achieving their professional goals.

For more information, click here.

15 CEP points by
DOSH, Malaysia
For Occupational Safety and Health (OSH) Officer registered with the OSH Department in Malaysia, he or she must, under Regulation 8 of the OSH (Safety and Health Officer) Regulations 1997, attend any continuous education programme at least once in a year for the purpose of renewal of registration. The definition of the continuous education programme [Continuous Education Programme (CEP)] is mainly limited to attending courses recognised by the Department with 15 CEP points.
18 PDU points by
PEB

The PE Act requires registered professional engineers to comply with requirements relating to continuing professional development (CPD) as part of the criteria to renew their practicing certificates.

The objective of continuing professional development (CPD) for professional engineers is to reinforce the need for lifelong learning.

The unit of measure for effort spent in pursuing continuing professional development is termed as Professional Development Units (PDUs). PDUs are obtained from participation in CPD activities.

For more information, click here.

Date3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
Points awarded*3663

*Day-pass registrants will be accredited with the points for the respective day of attendance.

30 SDU points by
SISO

SISO is a leading institution that caters to workplace safety and health (WSH) learning and development needs of the WSH community and workplaces. With a comprehensive training and education curriculum, SISO offers a diverse range of continual professional development opportunities to enhance competencies of WSH Professionals, of persons seeking to gain better WSH insight, and of workplaces looking to improve the safety culture of their workplaces.

For more information, click here.

Date3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
Points awarded*3999

*Day-pass registrants will be accredited with the points for the respective day of attendance.

12 CPE points by
SNB

Continuing Professional Education (CPE) consists of various nursing or midwifery educational activities that maintain and develop the knowledge, skills and professional practice of nurses or midwives.

Nurses or midwives need to maintain their competencies through continuing nursing or midwifery education in order to provide safe patient care and keep pace with advances and innovations in healthcare.

For more information, click here.

 

frame-fr-default