Accréditation

Gagnez des points d’accréditation en participant aux quatre journées du Congrès mondial 2017 !
6 points CPD par
BOA-SIA

Le programme de formation continue BOA-SIA (BOA-SIA CPD Programme) est un système de formation professionnelle développé par l’EIS pour les architectes. Il leur est obligatoire pour renouveler leur certificat d’exercice. L’objectif est de permettre aux architectes de rester au fait des nouveautés du secteur, d’acquérir de nouvelles connaissances et compétences, de planifier l’avenir et d’assumer de manière responsable le rôle que la société leur confie en tant que professionnels. Le programme de formation continue BOA-SIA vise à aider les architectes à maintenir leur niveau de compétences et à atteindre leurs objectifs professionnels.

Pour plus d’informations, cliquez ici.

15 points PEC par
DOSH, Malaisie
Pour l’agent de la Santé et sécurité au travail (SST) inscrit au Département de la SST en Malaisie, il doit, en vertu de la Règle 8 du Règlement de 1997 sur la Santé et sécurité au travail (Agent de la SST), suivre un programme d’éducation continue au moins une fois par an dans le but de renouveler son inscription. La définition du programme d’éducation continue [Programme d’Éducation Continue (PEC)] est principalement limitée à la participation à des cours reconnus par le Département avec 15 points PEC.
IOSH, UKAll Chartered Fellows, Chartered Members, Graduate and Technical Members have to carry out CPD to safeguard their professional membership status. Affiliate and Associate Members are welcome to take part, but they don’t have to. Members can document on their CPD record what they have learnt from the event and how they are going to use the knowledge that they have gained from the event going forward.
18 points PDU par
PEB

Le Professional Engineers Act exige que les ingénieurs professionnels enregistrés respectent les exigences relatives à la formation continue (CPD) pour renouveler leur certificat d’exercice.

L’objectif de la formation continue (CPD) pour les ingénieurs professionnels est de leur permettre de bénéficier d’un apprentissage tout au long de leur vie.

L’unité de mesure pour les efforts déployés en matière de formation continue est appelée Professional Development Unit ou PDU. La participation aux activités de formation continue permet d’obtenir ces PDU.

Pour plus d’informations, cliquez ici.

Date3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
Points attribués*3663

*Les titulaires d’un forfait journée seront accrédités avec les points pour le jour respectif de la participation.

30 points SDU par
SISO

La SISO est une institution de premier plan qui répond aux besoins d’apprentissage et de formation en matière de santé et de sécurité au travail (SST). Avec un programme complet de formation, la SISO offre de nombreuses possibilités de formation continue pour améliorer les compétences des professionnels de la SST, des personnes qui cherchent à obtenir une meilleure connaissance de ces questions et des entreprises qui cherchent à améliorer leur culture de sécurité.

Pour plus d’informations, cliquez ici.

Date3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
Points attribués*3999

*Les titulaires d’un forfait journée seront accrédités avec les points pour le jour respectif de la participation.

12 CME points by
SMC

The Singapore Medical Council (SMC), a statutory board under the Ministry of Health, maintains the Register of Medical Practitioners in Singapore, administers the compulsory continuing medical education (CME) programme and also governs and regulates the professional conduct and ethics of registered medical practitioners. CME points are awarded based on the type, title and duration of the event, target audience, speakers and the topics presented or discussed at the event.

Date3 Sep
(PM)
4 Sep
(AM)
4 Sep
(PM)
5 Sep
(AM)
5 Sep
(PM)
6 Sep
(AM)
Points attribués*2
(Dialogue Session)
22222

*Les titulaires d’un forfait journée seront accrédités avec les points pour le jour respectif de la participation.

12 points CPE par
SNB

L’éducation permanente (CPE) consiste en diverses activités éducatives destinées à entretenir et à développer les connaissances et les compétences professionnelles du personnel infirmier ou d’obstétrique.

La formation continue permet au personnel infirmier et d’obstétrique de maintenir son niveau de compétences afin de garantir la sûreté des patients et de rester au fait des progrès et des innovations dans le domaine des soins de santé.

Pour plus d’informations, cliquez ici.

Date3 Sep
(PM)
4 Sep
(AM)
4 Sep
(PM)
5 Sep
(AM)
5 Sep
(PM)
6 Sep
(AM)
Points attribués*2
(Dialogue Session)
22222

*Les titulaires d’un forfait journée seront accrédités avec les points pour le jour respectif de la participation.

 

frame-fr-default

Accreditation

Earn accreditation points upon full attendance of 4 days of World Congress 2017!
6 CPD points by
BOA-SIA

The BOA-SIA CPD Programme is a continuing professional development system, developed by the SIA for professional development needs of architects as a mandatory requirement for renewal of practicing certificate. The objective is to enable architects to keep themselves current, acquire new knowledge and skills, plan for the future, and responsibly meet the role society entrusts to a professional. The BOA-SIA CPD Programme aims to assist architects in maintaining their competence and achieving their professional goals.

For more information, click here.

15 CEP points by
DOSH, Malaysia
For Occupational Safety and Health (OSH) Officer registered with the OSH Department in Malaysia, he or she must, under Regulation 8 of the OSH (Safety and Health Officer) Regulations 1997, attend any continuous education programme at least once in a year for the purpose of renewal of registration. The definition of the continuous education programme [Continuous Education Programme (CEP)] is mainly limited to attending courses recognised by the Department with 15 CEP points.
18 PDU points by
PEB

The PE Act requires registered professional engineers to comply with requirements relating to continuing professional development (CPD) as part of the criteria to renew their practicing certificates.

The objective of continuing professional development (CPD) for professional engineers is to reinforce the need for lifelong learning.

The unit of measure for effort spent in pursuing continuing professional development is termed as Professional Development Units (PDUs). PDUs are obtained from participation in CPD activities.

For more information, click here.

Date3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
Points awarded*3663

*Day-pass registrants will be accredited with the points for the respective day of attendance.

30 SDU points by
SISO

SISO is a leading institution that caters to workplace safety and health (WSH) learning and development needs of the WSH community and workplaces. With a comprehensive training and education curriculum, SISO offers a diverse range of continual professional development opportunities to enhance competencies of WSH Professionals, of persons seeking to gain better WSH insight, and of workplaces looking to improve the safety culture of their workplaces.

For more information, click here.

Date3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
Points awarded*3999

*Day-pass registrants will be accredited with the points for the respective day of attendance.

12 CPE points by
SNB

Continuing Professional Education (CPE) consists of various nursing or midwifery educational activities that maintain and develop the knowledge, skills and professional practice of nurses or midwives.

Nurses or midwives need to maintain their competencies through continuing nursing or midwifery education in order to provide safe patient care and keep pace with advances and innovations in healthcare.

For more information, click here.

 

frame-fr-default