Akkreditierung

Nehmen Sie 4 Tage lang am Weltkongress 2017 teil und verdienen Sie damit Akkreditierungspunkte!
6 CPD-Punkte von
BOA-SIA

Das BOA-SIA CPD-Programm ist ein kontinuierliches berufliches Weiterbildungssystem. Es wurde von SIA für die berufliche Weiterbildung von Architekten als zwingende Voraussetzung für die Verlängerung der Architektenlizenz entwickelt. Architekten sollen sich dadurch auf dem neuesten Stand halten, neue Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten erwerben, für die Zukunft planen und verantwortungsvoll die Rolle einnehmen, die die Gesellschaft von einem Profi erwartet. Das BOA-SIA CPD-Programm möchte Architekten dabei unterstützen, ihre Kompetenzen zu erhalten und ihre beruflichen Ziele zu erreichen.

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.

15 CEP-Punkte vom
DOSH, Malaysia
Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutzbeauftragte, die beim malaysischen Department of Occupational Safety and Health (DOSH) registriert sind, müssen gemäß Abschnitt 8 der OSH (Safety and Health Officer) -Bestimmungen von 1997 mindestens einmal im Jahr zwecks Verlängerung ihrer Registrierung an einer CEP-Maßnahme (Continuous Education Programme) teilnehmen. Das Continuous Education Programme (CEP) bezieht sich hauptsächlich auf die Teilnahme an Kursen, die vom DOSH mit 15 CEP-Punkten bewertet werden.
IOSH, UKAll Chartered Fellows, Chartered Members, Graduate and Technical Members have to carry out CPD to safeguard their professional membership status. Affiliate and Associate Members are welcome to take part, but they don’t have to. Members can document on their CPD record what they have learnt from the event and how they are going to use the knowledge that they have gained from the event going forward.
18 PDU-Punkte von
PEB

Das PE-Gesetz verlangt von registrierten professionellen Ingenieuren bestimmte Anforderungen in Bezug auf die kontinuierliche berufliche Weiterbildung zu erfüllen. Dies ist Teil der Kriterien für die Erneuerung ihrer Berufslizenzen.

Das Ziel der beruflichen Weiterbildung für professionelle Ingenieure ist es, ihnen die Notwendigkeit des lebenslangen Lernens näherzubringen.

Die Maßeinheit für den bei der beruflichen Weiterbildung erbrachten Arbeitsaufwand wird als Professional Development Units (PDUs) bezeichnet. PDUs können durch die Teilnahme an beruflichen Weiterbildung-Aktivitäten gesammelt werden.

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.

Datum3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
Vergebene Punkte*3663

*Tageskarteninhaber erhalten jeweils die für ihren Anwesenheitstag zu vergebenen Punkte.

30 SDU-Punkte von
SISO

SISO ist eine führende Institution, die die Lern- und Entwicklungsanforderungen der WSH-Gemeinschaft und -Arbeitsplätze im Bereich Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheit (WSH) abdeckt. Mit einem umfassenden Aus- und Weiterbildungsplan bietet SISO eine breite Palette von kontinuierlichen beruflichen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten, um Kompetenzen von WSH-Fachleuten oder Personen, die einen tieferen Einblick in WSH anstreben, und Arbeitgebern, die die Sicherheitskultur in ihrem Unternehmen verbessern möchten, zu verbessern.

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.

Datum3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
Vergebene Punkte*3999

*Tageskarteninhaber erhalten jeweils die für ihren Anwesenheitstag zu vergebenen Punkte.

12 CME points by
SMC

The Singapore Medical Council (SMC), a statutory board under the Ministry of Health, maintains the Register of Medical Practitioners in Singapore, administers the compulsory continuing medical education (CME) programme and also governs and regulates the professional conduct and ethics of registered medical practitioners. CME points are awarded based on the type, title and duration of the event, target audience, speakers and the topics presented or discussed at the event.

Datum3 Sep
(PM)
4 Sep
(AM)
4 Sep
(PM)
5 Sep
(AM)
5 Sep
(PM)
6 Sep
(AM)
Vergebene Punkte*2
(Dialogue Session)
22222

*Tageskarteninhaber erhalten jeweils die für ihren Anwesenheitstag zu vergebenen Punkte.

12 CPE-Punkte von
SNB

Die kontinuierliche berufliche Weiterbildung besteht aus verschiedenen Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen für Krankenschwestern oder Hebammen, durch die die Kenntnisse, Fähigkeiten und fachliche Praxis der Krankenschwestern oder Hebammen erhalten und weiterentwickelt werden.

Krankenschwestern und Hebammen müssen ihre Kompetenzen durch kontinuierliche Weiterbildung erhalten, um eine sichere Patientenversorgung zu gewährleisten und mit den Fortschritten und Innovationen im Gesundheitswesen Schritt zu halten.

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie bitte hier.

Datum3 Sep
(PM)
4 Sep
(AM)
4 Sep
(PM)
5 Sep
(AM)
5 Sep
(PM)
6 Sep
(AM)
Vergebene Punkte*2
(Dialogue Session)
22222

*Tageskarteninhaber erhalten jeweils die für ihren Anwesenheitstag zu vergebenen Punkte.

 

frame-fr-default

Accreditation

Earn accreditation points upon full attendance of 4 days of World Congress 2017!
6 CPD points by
BOA-SIA

The BOA-SIA CPD Programme is a continuing professional development system, developed by the SIA for professional development needs of architects as a mandatory requirement for renewal of practicing certificate. The objective is to enable architects to keep themselves current, acquire new knowledge and skills, plan for the future, and responsibly meet the role society entrusts to a professional. The BOA-SIA CPD Programme aims to assist architects in maintaining their competence and achieving their professional goals.

For more information, click here.

15 CEP points by
DOSH, Malaysia
For Occupational Safety and Health (OSH) Officer registered with the OSH Department in Malaysia, he or she must, under Regulation 8 of the OSH (Safety and Health Officer) Regulations 1997, attend any continuous education programme at least once in a year for the purpose of renewal of registration. The definition of the continuous education programme [Continuous Education Programme (CEP)] is mainly limited to attending courses recognised by the Department with 15 CEP points.
18 PDU points by
PEB

The PE Act requires registered professional engineers to comply with requirements relating to continuing professional development (CPD) as part of the criteria to renew their practicing certificates.

The objective of continuing professional development (CPD) for professional engineers is to reinforce the need for lifelong learning.

The unit of measure for effort spent in pursuing continuing professional development is termed as Professional Development Units (PDUs). PDUs are obtained from participation in CPD activities.

For more information, click here.

Date3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
Points awarded*3663

*Day-pass registrants will be accredited with the points for the respective day of attendance.

30 SDU points by
SISO

SISO is a leading institution that caters to workplace safety and health (WSH) learning and development needs of the WSH community and workplaces. With a comprehensive training and education curriculum, SISO offers a diverse range of continual professional development opportunities to enhance competencies of WSH Professionals, of persons seeking to gain better WSH insight, and of workplaces looking to improve the safety culture of their workplaces.

For more information, click here.

Date3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
Points awarded*3999

*Day-pass registrants will be accredited with the points for the respective day of attendance.

12 CPE points by
SNB

Continuing Professional Education (CPE) consists of various nursing or midwifery educational activities that maintain and develop the knowledge, skills and professional practice of nurses or midwives.

Nurses or midwives need to maintain their competencies through continuing nursing or midwifery education in order to provide safe patient care and keep pace with advances and innovations in healthcare.

For more information, click here.

 

frame-fr-default