Earn accreditation points upon full attendance of 4 days of World Congress 2017!
6 CPD points by

The BOA-SIA CPD Programme is a continuing professional development system, developed by the SIA for professional development needs of architects as a mandatory requirement for renewal of practicing certificate. The objective is to enable architects to keep themselves current, acquire new knowledge and skills, plan for the future, and responsibly meet the role society entrusts to a professional. The BOA-SIA CPD Programme aims to assist architects in maintaining their competence and achieving their professional goals.

For more information, click here.

15 CEP points by
DOSH, Malaysia
For Occupational Safety and Health (OSH) Officer registered with the OSH Department in Malaysia, he or she must, under Regulation 8 of the OSH (Safety and Health Officer) Regulations 1997, attend any continuous education programme at least once in a year for the purpose of renewal of registration. The definition of the continuous education programme [Continuous Education Programme (CEP)] is mainly limited to attending courses recognised by the Department with 15 CEP points.
18 PDU points by

The PE Act requires registered professional engineers to comply with requirements relating to continuing professional development (CPD) as part of the criteria to renew their practicing certificates.

The objective of continuing professional development (CPD) for professional engineers is to reinforce the need for lifelong learning.

The unit of measure for effort spent in pursuing continuing professional development is termed as Professional Development Units (PDUs). PDUs are obtained from participation in CPD activities.

For more information, click here.

Date3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
Points awarded*3663

*Day-pass registrants will be accredited with the points for the respective day of attendance.

30 SDU points by

SISO is a leading institution that caters to workplace safety and health (WSH) learning and development needs of the WSH community and workplaces. With a comprehensive training and education curriculum, SISO offers a diverse range of continual professional development opportunities to enhance competencies of WSH Professionals, of persons seeking to gain better WSH insight, and of workplaces looking to improve the safety culture of their workplaces.

For more information, click here.

Date3 Sep4 Sep5 Sep6 Sep
Points awarded*3999

*Day-pass registrants will be accredited with the points for the respective day of attendance.

12 CPE points by

Continuing Professional Education (CPE) consists of various nursing or midwifery educational activities that maintain and develop the knowledge, skills and professional practice of nurses or midwives.

Nurses or midwives need to maintain their competencies through continuing nursing or midwifery education in order to provide safe patient care and keep pace with advances and innovations in healthcare.

For more information, click here.