Kongressanmeldung

Thank you for your support and interest. The congress registration is closed.

Anmeldegebühren

Anmeldegebühren für den Kongress*
Kategorie
Frühbuchung
Anmelden zum
30. Juni 2017
Normale Buchung
1. Juli 2017 bis
27. Aug. 2017
Buchung vor Ort
3. Sept. 2017 bis
6. Sept. 2017
Teilnehmer
Experten$800$850$1000
Entwicklungsländer$300$350$450
Studenten$75$100$125
Tageskarten
Tageskarte**$300$300
Tageskarte einschließlich Singapur-Nacht***$500$500
Weitere Kategorien
Redner$350$350$350
Begleitpersonen$200$250$350

*Die Gebühren sind in Singapur-Dollar angegeben.
**Tageskarten für den 4., 5. und 6. September 2017 erhältlich (Kongresstage 2 bis 4). Tageskarteninhaber sind zur Teilnahme an der Eröffnungsveranstaltung, dem Begrüßungsempfang und den Fachbesichtigungen berechtigt (nach Verfügbarkeit).
***Beim Kauf einer Tageskarte für den 4., 5. oder 6. September (Kongresstage 2 bis 4) können Sie unter Zuzahlung von 200 S$ an der Singapur-Nacht am 5. September teilnehmen.

Geschäftsbedingungen

  • Die Anmeldegebühr enthält die allgemein geltenden Steuern.
  • Angemeldete Personen sind dazu berechtigt, an allen Veranstaltungen teilzunehmen [d. h. Empfang, Singapur Night, Internationales Media Festival für Prävention (IMFP), Internationale Ausstellung und Fachmesse für Sicherheit und Gesundheit, Posterausstellung und Fachbesichtigungen vor Ort]. Für Fachbesichtigungen im Ausland wird womöglich eine Gebühr veranschlagt.
  • Eine Liste der Länder, die in die Kategorie “Entwicklungsländer” fallen, finden Sie hier.
  • Studenten , die sich anmelden, müssen zum Erhalt von Vorzugspreisen eine eingescannte Kopie ihres gültigen Studentenausweises übersenden, in der ihre Namen und der Name ihrer Bildungseinrichtungen (in einer der vier Kongresssprachen) vermerkt ist. Studenten müssen auch nachweisen, dass sie Vollzeitstudenten sind. All diese Informationen müssen an secretariat@safety2017singapore.com gesandt werden. Der Organisator behält sich das Recht vor, jeglichen Eintritt zu verweigern, wenn die erforderlichen Informationen nicht übersandt oder bei der Anmeldung nicht vorgelegt werden. Der Preisnachlass für Studenten gilt nicht für die Teilnahme an der Abendveranstaltung Singapur Night. Für Studenten, die an der Singapur Night teilnehmen wollen, wird eine zusätzliche Gebühr von 250 SGD veranschlagt.
  • Begleitpersonen sind dazu berechtigt, am Empfang, an der Singapur Night, am Internationalen Media Festival für Prävention (IMFP), an der Internationalen Ausstellung und Fachmesse für Sicherheit und Gesundheit, Posterausstellung und den Fachbesichtigungen vor Ort teilzunehmen.
  • Zahlungsmethode: The following methods of payment are available: Credit card (Visa, MasterCard, AMEX) and cash (for on-site registration only). Do note that only credit card payment will be accepted for all online sign-ups. Bank charges will be incurred on your payment, and will vary between banks. For agencies within Singapore that require payment through Vendors@Gov, please send in your request to us at secretariat@safety2017singapore.com. For on-site registration, only credit card and cash payments are accepted.
  • Widerrufsbelehrung: Alle Stornierungen müssen schriftlich an secretariat@safety2017singapore.com erfolgen. 50 % der Anmeldegebühr wird für Stornierungen bis zum 30. Juni 2017 erstattet. Für Stornierungen nach dem 30. Juni 2017 werden keine Gebühren zurückerstattet.
    • Alle Bankgebühren für Überweisungen sind von den Teilnehmern zu tragen.
    • Rückerstattungen erfolgen nach dem Kongress.
  • Vor der Teilnahme am Kongress müssen die Anmeldegebühren vor einer Veranstaltung oder vor Ort bei dieser komplett entrichtet sein.
frame-fr-default

Registration

Register Now

Registration Fees

Congress Registration Fees*
Category
Early Bird
Register by
31 May 2017
Normal
1 Jun 2017 to
27 Aug 2017
On-Site
3 Sep 2017 to
6 Sep 2017
Delegate
Professionals$800$850$1000
Developing Countries$300$350$450
Students$75$100$125
Other Categories
Speakers$350$350$350
Accompanying Persons$200$250$350

*Fees are quoted in Singapore Dollars.

Terms & Conditions

  • Registration fee is inclusive of prevailing tax.
  • Registrants are entitled to attend all sessions [i.e., Welcome Reception, Singapore Night, International Media Festival for Prevention (IMFP), International Safety and Health Trade Fair, Poster Exhibition and Local Technical Tours]. A fee may be charged for Overseas Technical Tours.
  • Please consult the list of developing countries.
  • Students registering are required to submit a scanned copy of valid student ID reflecting their names and name of institutions (in one of the four congress languages) to enjoy the preferential rates. Students are also required to obtain confirmation from their institutions that they are full-time students. All this information must be sent to secretariat@safety2017singapore.com. The Organiser reserves the right to refuse any entry if the required information is not submitted or produced at the point of registration. Student discounted rate excludes attendance to the Singapore Night. There will be an additional charge of SGD250 for Students who wish to attend Singapore Night.
  • Accompanying persons are entitled to attend the Welcome Reception, Singapore Night, International Media Festival for Prevention (IMFP), International Safety and Health Trade Fair, Poster Exhibition and Local Technical Tours.
  • Method of Payment: The following methods of payment are available: Bank transfer, credit card (Visa, MasterCard), cheque (group registration only) and cash (for on-site registration only). Do note that online payment will only be accepted before 27 August 2017 @2359hrs (GMT+8), cheque payment will not be accepted after 6 August 2017 and only credit card and cash payments are accepted for on-site registration.
  • Cancellation Policy: All cancellations must be made in writing to secretariat@safety2017singapore.com 50% of registration fee will be refunded for cancellations made by 30 June 2017. No refunds will be made for cancellations made after 30 June 2017.
    • All bank charges for remittance must be paid by registrants.
    • Refunds will be made after the Congress.
  • Full registration fees must be fully paid prior to or on-site at the event before attending any part of the Congress.

Click here to register.

frame-fr-default