大会报名

Thank you for your support and interest. The congress registration is closed.

报名费用

大会报名费用*
类别
提早报名
2017 年 6 月 30 日前
报名
普通报名
2017 年 7 月 1 日至
2017 年 8 月 27 日
现场报名
2017 年 9 月 3 日至
2017 年 9 月 6 日
代表
专业人员800 新元850 新元1000 新元
发展中国家300 新元350 新元450 新元
学生75 新元100 新元125 新元
单日通行证
1 日通行证**$300$300
1 日通行证包括新加坡之夜***$500$500
其他类别
演讲人350 新元350 新元350 新元
陪同人员200 新元250 新元350 新元

*费用以新元报价。
**1 日通行证的适用时间为 2017 年 9 月 4、5、6 日(第 2 日至第 4 日)。欢迎持单日通行证的报名者参加开幕仪式和酒会,尽享您的技术之旅(名额有限)。
***如果您购买了 9 月 4、5 或 6 日(第 2 日至第 4 日)的 1 日通行证,您可以加 200 新元参加 9 月 5 日的新加坡之夜。

条规与条件

    • 报名费用包含现行税金。
    • 报名者• 报名者有权参加所有研讨会 [即欢迎酒会、新加坡之夜、国际工伤预防媒体节 (International Media Festival for Prevention, IMFP)、国际安全与卫生贸易博览会、海报展和当地技术之旅]。海外技术之旅可需收费。
  • 请查阅发展中国家名单。
  • 报名的学生 需要提交一份有效的学生证扫描副本,上面需以四种大会官方语言之一显示其姓名和就读学校名称,以享受优惠价。此外,学生还需获得其就读学校的确认书,证明他们是全职学生。所有的信息必须通过电子邮件发送至secretariat@safety2017singapore.com.如果在报名时未提交或出示所需信息,主办方保留拒绝相关人员入场的权利。学生折扣价不包括新加坡之夜。如要参加新加坡之夜,学生需另交 250 新元。
  • 陪同人员有权参加欢迎酒会、新加坡之夜、国际预防媒体节、国际安全与健康贸易博览会、海报展和当地技术之旅。
  • 付款方式: The following methods of payment are available: Credit card (Visa, MasterCard, AMEX) and cash (for on-site registration only). Do note that only credit card payment will be accepted for all online sign-ups. Bank charges will be incurred on your payment, and will vary between banks. For agencies within Singapore that require payment through Vendors@Gov, please send in your request to us at secretariat@safety2017singapore.com. For on-site registration, only credit card and cash payments are accepted。
  • 取消政策: 如需取消参与,必须以书面形式发送电子邮件至secretariat@safety2017singapore.com 2017 年 6 月 30 日前取消将退还一半的报名费用。 2017 年 6 月 30 日之后取消概不退款。
    • 所有银行汇款费用须由报名者支付。
    • 大会结束后将退款。
  • 在参加大会的任何活动之前,必须在活动开始前或在现场报名时支付全部报名费用。
frame-fr-default

Congress Registration

Register Now

Registration Fees

Congress Registration Fees*
Category
Early Bird
Register by
30 Jun 2017
Normal
1 Jul 2017 to
27 Aug 2017
On-Site
3 Sep 2017 to
6 Sep 2017
Delegate
Professionals$800$850$1000
Developing Countries$300$350$450
Students$75$100$125
Day Passes
1-Day Pass**$300$300
1-Day Pass including Singapore Night***$500$500
Other Categories
Speakers$350$350$350
Accompanying Persons$200$250$350

*Fees are quoted in Singapore Dollars.
**1-Day passes are available for 4, 5, 6 Sep 2017 (Day 2 to 4). Day-pass registrants are welcomed to attend the opening ceremony, welcome reception and technical tours (subject to availability).
***If you purchase a 1-day pass for 4, 5 or 6 Sep (Days 2 to 4), you can top up S$200 to attend the Singapore Night on 5 Sep.

Terms & Conditions

  • Registration fee is inclusive of prevailing tax.
  • Registrants are entitled to attend all congress sessions [i.e. including Welcome Reception, Singapore Night, International Media Festival for Prevention (IMFP), International Safety and Health Trade Fair, Poster Exhibition and Local Technical Tours]. A fee may be charged for Overseas Technical Tours.
  • Please consult the list of developing countries.
  • Students registering are required to submit a scanned copy of valid student ID reflecting their names and name of institutions (in one of the four congress languages) to enjoy the preferential rates. Students are also required to obtain confirmation from their institutions that they are full-time students. All this information must be sent to secretariat@safety2017singapore.com. The Organiser reserves the right to refuse any entry if the required information is not submitted or produced at the point of registration. Student discounted rate excludes attendance to the Singapore Night. There will be an additional charge of SGD250 for Students who wish to attend Singapore Night.
  • Accompanying persons are entitled to attend the Welcome Reception, Singapore Night, International Media Festival for Prevention (IMFP), International Safety and Health Trade Fair, Poster Exhibition and Local Technical Tours.
  • Method of Payment: The following methods of payment are available: Credit card (Visa, MasterCard, AMEX) and cash (for on-site registration only). Do note that only credit card payment will be accepted for all online sign-ups. Bank charges will be incurred on your payment, and will vary between banks. For agencies within Singapore that require payment through Vendors@Gov, please send in your request to us at secretariat@safety2017singapore.com. For on-site registration, only credit card and cash payments are accepted.
  • Cancellation Policy: All cancellations must be made in writing to secretariat@safety2017singapore.com 50% of registration fee will be refunded for cancellations made by 30 June 2017. No refunds will be made for cancellations made after 30 June 2017.
    • All bank charges for remittance must be paid by registrants.
    • Refunds will be made after the Congress.
  • Full registration fees must be fully paid prior to or on-site at the event before attending any part of the Congress.

Click here to register.

frame-fr-default