社交之旅

在新加坡可以做什么?

新加坡不仅是一座繁华的岛屿大都市,还是多元文化和宗教的大熔炉,游客可在这里享受各色美食,众多旅游绝佳景点也可满足游客的冒险欲望。

夜间野生动物园

该动物园是世界上第一个专为夜间游玩而建立的野生动物园。该动物园坐落在 40 公顷的葱郁再生林中,堪称是许多全球夜行动物馆的现代版本。游客可在夜间的热带雨林中观赏各种野生动物,尽享独特的冒险体验。

Aquarium

S.E.A 海洋馆

您将有机会在 S.E.A 观赏各种令人惊叹的海洋生物。这座海洋馆是全球最大的海洋馆之一,涵盖 800 多个物种的 100,000 只海洋动物,它们生活在 10 个不同区域的 49 个栖息地。海洋馆有着舒适的空调配备,游客可以惬意地在鲨鱼中间漫步,探索海难情景式走廊,回顾被人遗忘的记忆。

新加坡摩天观景轮

巨大的新加坡摩天观景轮是亚洲最具标志性的旅游景区。它与传统摩天轮有天壤之别, 是个令人瞩目的突破性工程。随着摩天轮的转动,游客将享受 360 度的视觉盛宴,一览新加坡的众多标志性历史地标和景观。

新加坡动物园

该动物园已建立 40 年之久,是世界上最美丽的动物园之一,堪称动物们的天堂。新加坡动物园占地 26 公顷,拥有 300 多个物种的 2,800 多只动物。

新加坡动物园在 2008 年第 22 届新加坡旅游颁奖典礼 (Singapore Tourism Awards) 上荣获“最佳休闲景点奖”(Best Leisure Attraction Experience)。这已是自 1985 年设立该奖项以来新加坡动物园第 9 次夺魁。

新加坡环球影城

作为东南亚的第一个好莱坞电影主题公园,新加坡环球影城里有各种有趣的景点、游乐场和娱乐设施,为享受天伦之乐和寻找刺激的游客提供各种具有吸引力的选择。其中, 在24 个电影主题的游乐场中,有 18 个是专为新加坡主题公园而设计的。

新加坡环球影城里面有 7 个电影主题区,各区都具有独特的设计。游客在好莱坞区将看到著名的好莱坞星光大道,随着游客进入纽约区,周围的景观将逐渐步入令人印象深刻的纽约市全貌。游客还可以在这里体验电影场景,亲身经历 Steven Spielberg 导演通过特效制造的飓风的强大破坏力。

预订

大会报名费不包含以上旅游项目或景点的费用。

frame-fr-default

Social Tours

What you can do in Singapore?

Singapore is not only a bustling island metropolis, but also a melting pot of diverse cultures and religions that offers a plethora of delectable culinary delights and numerous attractions that would satisfy your yearning for adventure.

Night Safari Park

The park is the world’s first wildlife park built for visits at night. The Night Safari is a modern version of nocturnal houses found in many zoos around the globe. Nestled in 40 hectares of lush secondary forest, the Night Safari offers guests the unique experience of exploring wildlife in a tropical jungle at night.

Aquarium

S.E.A Aquarium

This is your chance to marvel at the awe-inspiring marine life at the S.E.A. Aquarium, one of the largest aquariums in the world with more than 100,000 marine animals of over 800 species living in 10 different zones with 49 habitats. Take a stroll among sharks and explore the forgotten corridors of a shipwreck, from the air-conditioned comfort of the aquarium.

Singapore Flyer

The Singapore Flyer, a giant observation wheel, is Asia’s most visible iconic visitor attraction. It features brilliant engineering breakthroughs that sets it worlds apart from traditional ferries wheel. As the wheel turns, visitors will be treated to a visual 360° feast of Singapore’s many iconic and historical landmarks and views.

Singapore Zoo

For 40 years, animals have roamed freely in one of the world’s most beautiful zoos. Covering 26 hectares, the Singapore Zoo is home to over 2,800 animals representing over 300 species.

Singapore Zoo was named Best Leisure Attraction Experience in the 22nd Singapore Tourism Awards in 2008. This accolade is its ninth win since the award category was introduced in 1985. 

Universal Studios Singapore

Southeast Asia’s first Hollywood movie theme park, Universal Studios Singapore, features an enticing selection of attractions, rides and entertainment for families and thrill-seekers. 18 out of the 24 movie-themed rides here were designed just for the Singapore park.

There are seven movie-themed zones, and each is uniquely designed. Visitors will find the renowned Hollywood Walk of Fame at the Hollywood zone, and as visitors venture into New York, the landscape evolves into impressive New York city skylines. Here, visitors can also step onto a movie set and experience the destructive force of a hurricane with special effects produced by Steven Spielberg.

Booking

The costs of the above tour options or attractions are not included in the Congress fee. 

frame-fr-default